Contact/Booking

For ALL non-business related inquiries, fill out & submit the form below:

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Management Contact:

Stephanie Nese or Alex Goodman of Levity Entertainment Group 6701 Center Dr W Third Floor Los Angeles, Ca 90045 Phone: (310)417-4800 Fax: (310)410-1542 Email: Snese@leg-corp.com / Agoodman@leg-corp.com

Television Hosting / Unscripted TV Contact:

Kerri Boyd of AKA Talent Agency 6310 San Vicente Blvd Suite #200 Los Angeles, Ca 90048 Phone: (323)965-5600 Fax: (323)965-5601 Email: Kerri@akatalent.com

Voice Over Bookings Contact:

Dean Panaro of Abrams Artist Agency 750 N San Vicente Blvd Suite #1110 Los Angeles, Ca 90069 Phone: (310)728-1050 Fax: (310)859-9791 Email: Dean.Panaro@abramsart.com

Road Management / Speaking Engagements:

Clive Ennis of CAnthony Entertainment Phone: (770)573-2643 Fax: (404)806-0299 Email: Clive.ennis@gmail.com

Stand-up Comedy Contact:

Barbara Holiday of H2F Comedy Phone: (818)845-9721 Email: Bookings@h2fcomedy.com

Media / Publicity / Interview Contact:

Caitlin Scott of  PMK•BNC Phone: (310)854-4800 Email: Caitlin.Scott@pmkbnc.com